Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

4000 MILES Wednesday April 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Saturday April 13 2019 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Saturday April 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Tuesday April 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Wednesday April 17 2019 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Wednesday April 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Thursday April 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× Talkback Thursday Meet some of the actors post-performance when they return to the stage to answer questions and provide insight into the play.

4000 MILES Saturday April 20 2019 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Saturday April 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Sunday April 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× Free childcare (ages 3 – 10) is available with this performance! Call the box office at 250-385-6815 for details or to reserve childcare space for your children.

4000 MILES Tuesday April 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Wednesday April 24 2019 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Wednesday April 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Thursday April 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Saturday April 27 2019 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Saturday April 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Sunday April 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× VocalEye Performance: A trained describer will be available to provide visual details before the show begins, and then describe the physical action through a live radio transmission for persons who are blind or partially sighted. To reserve a VocalEye headset and suitable seating, call the box office at 250-385-6815.

4000 MILES Tuesday April 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Saturday May 4 2019 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× Free childcare (ages 3 – 10) is available with this performance! Call the box office at 250-385-6815 for details or to reserve childcare space for your children.