Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

THE CHILDREN Tuesday September 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Wednesday September 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Thursday September 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 385-6815 or boxoffice@belfry.bc.ca

THE CHILDREN Friday September 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Saturday September 21 2019 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Saturday September 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Sunday September 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Tuesday September 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Wednesday September 25 2019 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Wednesday September 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Thursday September 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× Talkback Thursday: stay after the performance for a 20-minute Q&A with some of the actors!

THE CHILDREN Friday September 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Saturday September 28 2019 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Saturday September 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Sunday September 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Tuesday October 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Wednesday October 2 2019 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Wednesday October 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Thursday October 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Saturday October 5 2019 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Saturday October 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Sunday October 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× VocalEye Performance: A trained describer will be available to provide visual details before the show begins, and then describe the physical action through a live radio transmission for persons who are blind or partially sighted. To reserve a VocalEye headset and suitable seating, call the box office at 250-385-6815.

THE CHILDREN Tuesday October 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Wednesday October 9 2019 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Wednesday October 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Thursday October 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Friday October 11 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Saturday October 12 2019 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Saturday October 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

THE CHILDREN Sunday October 13 2019 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage