Call
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 9-58 of 58 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE MINISTRY OF GRACE Tuesday February 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE MINISTRY OF GRACE Wednesday February 26 2020 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE MINISTRY OF GRACE Wednesday February 26 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE MINISTRY OF GRACE Thursday February 27 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE MINISTRY OF GRACE Friday February 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE MINISTRY OF GRACE Saturday February 29 2020 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE MINISTRY OF GRACE Saturday February 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Speaking the Land Thursday March 5 2020 at 7:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BUSTED UP! A YUKON STORY Wednesday March 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BETWEEN BREATHS Tuesday March 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BETWEEN BREATHS Wednesday March 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BETWEEN BREATHS Thursday March 19 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BETWEEN BREATHS Friday March 20 2020 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BETWEEN BREATHS Saturday March 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Tuesday April 21 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Wednesday April 22 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Thursday April 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 385-6815 or boxoffice@belfry.bc.ca
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Friday April 24 2020 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Saturday April 25 2020 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Saturday April 25 2020 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Sunday April 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Tuesday April 28 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Wednesday April 29 2020 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Wednesday April 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Thursday April 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre
× Talkback Thursday: stay after the performance for a 20-minute Q&A with some of the actors!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Friday May 1 2020 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Saturday May 2 2020 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Saturday May 2 2020 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Sunday May 3 2020 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Tuesday May 5 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Wednesday May 6 2020 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Wednesday May 6 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Thursday May 7 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Friday May 8 2020 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Saturday May 9 2020 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Saturday May 9 2020 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Sunday May 10 2020 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
× VocalEye Performance: A trained describer will be available to provide visual details before the show begins, and then describe the physical action through a live radio transmission for persons who are blind or partially sighted. To reserve a VocalEye headset and suitable seating, call the box office at 250-385-6815.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Tuesday May 12 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Wednesday May 13 2020 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Wednesday May 13 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Thursday May 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Friday May 15 2020 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Saturday May 16 2020 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Saturday May 16 2020 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

1979 Sunday May 17 2020 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

Play 9-58 of 58 displayed