Call
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-50 of 147 displayed

A DOLL'S HOUSE, Part 2 Thursday September 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 385-6815 or boxoffice@belfry.bc.ca

A DOLL'S HOUSE, Part 2 Thursday September 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× Talkback Thursday Meet some of the actors post-performance when they return to the stage to answer questions and provide insight into the play.

A DOLL'S HOUSE, Part 2 Sunday October 7 2018 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× VocalEye Performance: A trained describer will be available to provide visual details before the show begins, and then describe the physical action through a live radio transmission for persons who are blind or partially sighted. To reserve a VocalEye headset and suitable seating, call the box office at 250-385-6815.

MUSTARD Tuesday October 30 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Wednesday October 31 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Thursday November 1 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Friday November 2 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Saturday November 3 2018 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Saturday November 3 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Sunday November 4 2018 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Tuesday November 6 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Wednesday November 7 2018 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Wednesday November 7 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Thursday November 8 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× Talkback Thursday Meet some of the actors post-performance when they return to the stage to answer questions and provide insight into the play.

MUSTARD Friday November 9 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Saturday November 10 2018 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Saturday November 10 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Sunday November 11 2018 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Tuesday November 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Wednesday November 14 2018 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Wednesday November 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

Play 1-50 of 147 displayed