Call
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-50 of 59 displayed

TRUE CRIME Thursday March 8 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

TRUE CRIME Saturday March 10 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MOUTHPIECE Wednesday March 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Studio A

MOUTHPIECE Thursday March 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Studio A

MOUTHPIECE Friday March 16 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Studio A

MOUTHPIECE Saturday March 17 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Studio A

CAFE DAUGHTER Wednesday March 21 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

SALT BABY Tuesday April 17 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

SALT BABY Wednesday April 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

SALT BABY Thursday April 19 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 385-6815 or boxoffice@belfry.bc.ca

SALT BABY Friday April 20 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

SALT BABY Saturday April 21 2018 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× Free childcare (ages 3 – 10) is available with this performance! Call the box office at 250-385-6815 for details or to reserve childcare space for your children.

SALT BABY Saturday April 21 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

SALT BABY Sunday April 22 2018 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

SALT BABY Tuesday April 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

SALT BABY Wednesday April 25 2018 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

SALT BABY Wednesday April 25 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

SALT BABY Thursday April 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

SALT BABY Friday April 27 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

SALT BABY Saturday April 28 2018 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

SALT BABY Saturday April 28 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

SALT BABY Sunday April 29 2018 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× Free childcare (ages 3 – 10) is available with this performance! Call the box office at 250-385-6815 for details or to reserve childcare space for your children.

SALT BABY Wednesday May 2 2018 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

SALT BABY Wednesday May 2 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

Play 1-50 of 59 displayed