Call
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-50 of 104 displayed

BANG BANG Tuesday November 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre

BANG BANG Wednesday November 13 2019 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

BANG BANG Wednesday November 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre

BANG BANG Thursday November 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre

BANG BANG Friday November 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

BANG BANG Saturday November 16 2019 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

BANG BANG Saturday November 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

BANG BANG Sunday November 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
× VocalEye Performance: A trained describer will be available to provide visual details before the show begins, and then describe the physical action through a live radio transmission for persons who are blind or partially sighted. To reserve a VocalEye headset and suitable seating, call the box office at 250-385-6815.

BANG BANG Tuesday November 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre

BANG BANG Wednesday November 20 2019 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

BANG BANG Wednesday November 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre

BANG BANG Thursday November 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre

BANG BANG Friday November 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

BANG BANG Saturday November 23 2019 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

BANG BANG Saturday November 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

BANG BANG Sunday November 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Tuesday December 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Wednesday December 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Thursday December 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Friday December 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Saturday December 7 2019 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Saturday December 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Sunday December 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Tuesday December 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Wednesday December 11 2019 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
× Relaxed Performance! This matinee has been adapted specifically to welcome patrons who would benefit from a less restrictive theatre experience. There will be a relaxed attitude to noise and movement within the theatre and lobby throughout the performance, and some minor production changes will be made to reduce the intensity of light, sound and other potentially startling effects.
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 385-6815 or boxoffice@belfry.bc.ca

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Wednesday December 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Thursday December 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Friday December 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Saturday December 14 2019 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Saturday December 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Sunday December 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre
× VocalEye Performance: A trained describer will be available to provide visual details before the show begins, and then describe the physical action through a live radio transmission for persons who are blind or partially sighted. To reserve a VocalEye headset and suitable seating, call the box office at 250-385-6815.

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Tuesday December 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Wednesday December 18 2019 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Wednesday December 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Friday December 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Saturday December 21 2019 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Saturday December 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

EVERY BRILLIANT THING Sunday December 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

The Flame: Two-Day Storytelling Workshop Saturday January 11 2020 at 10:00 AM

Belfry's BMO Studio Theatre
× This is a 2-day workshop: 10am to 4pm on January 11 AND 10am to 4pm on January 12. Participants must commit to attending both days.

The Flame Monday January 13 2020 at 7:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Lobby

THE MINISTRY OF GRACE Tuesday February 4 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre

THE MINISTRY OF GRACE Wednesday February 5 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre

THE MINISTRY OF GRACE Thursday February 6 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 385-6815 or boxoffice@belfry.bc.ca

THE MINISTRY OF GRACE Friday February 7 2020 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

THE MINISTRY OF GRACE Saturday February 8 2020 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

THE MINISTRY OF GRACE Saturday February 8 2020 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

THE MINISTRY OF GRACE Sunday February 9 2020 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre

THE MINISTRY OF GRACE Tuesday February 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre

Play 1-50 of 104 displayed