Call
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-50 of 96 displayed

MUSTARD Friday November 16 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Saturday November 17 2018 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Saturday November 17 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Sunday November 18 2018 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× VocalEye Performance: A trained describer will be available to provide visual details before the show begins, and then describe the physical action through a live radio transmission for persons who are blind or partially sighted. To reserve a VocalEye headset and suitable seating, call the box office at 250-385-6815.

MUSTARD Tuesday November 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Wednesday November 21 2018 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Wednesday November 21 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Thursday November 22 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Friday November 23 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Saturday November 24 2018 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× Free childcare (ages 3 – 10) is available with this performance! Call the box office at 250-385-6815 for details or to reserve childcare space for your children.

MUSTARD Saturday November 24 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Sunday November 25 2018 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

GRIFFIN & SABINE Wednesday December 5 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

GRIFFIN & SABINE Wednesday December 12 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

GRIFFIN & SABINE Thursday December 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

GRIFFIN & SABINE Saturday December 15 2018 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

GRIFFIN & SABINE Saturday December 15 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

GRIFFIN & SABINE Sunday December 16 2018 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× VocalEye Performance: A trained describer will be available to provide visual details before the show begins, and then describe the physical action through a live radio transmission for persons who are blind or partially sighted. To reserve a VocalEye headset and suitable seating, call the box office at 250-385-6815.

GRIFFIN & SABINE Wednesday December 19 2018 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

GRIFFIN & SABINE Wednesday December 19 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

GRIFFIN & SABINE Thursday December 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

GRIFFIN & SABINE Saturday December 22 2018 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

GRIFFIN & SABINE Saturday December 22 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

BEARS Tuesday January 29 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

BEARS Wednesday January 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

BEARS Thursday January 31 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

BEARS Friday February 1 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

BEARS Saturday February 2 2019 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

BEARS Saturday February 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

BEARS Sunday February 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

BEARS Tuesday February 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

BEARS Wednesday February 6 2019 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

BEARS Wednesday February 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

BEARS Thursday February 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× Talkback Thursday Meet some of the actors post-performance when they return to the stage to answer questions and provide insight into the play.

BEARS Friday February 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

BEARS Saturday February 9 2019 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

BEARS Saturday February 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

BEARS Sunday February 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× Free childcare (ages 3 – 10) is available with this performance! Call the box office at 250-385-6815 for details or to reserve childcare space for your children.

BEARS Tuesday February 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

Play 1-50 of 96 displayed