Call
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-50 of 71 displayed

BEARS Tuesday February 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

BEARS Wednesday February 20 2019 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

BEARS Wednesday February 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

BEARS Thursday February 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

BEARS Friday February 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

BEARS Saturday February 23 2019 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× This performance features free childcare (sorry, all spots for childcare are already filled).

BEARS Saturday February 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

BEARS Sunday February 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MAMA'S BOY Saturday March 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

OLD STOCK Wednesday March 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

OLD STOCK Thursday March 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

OLD STOCK Friday March 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

OLD STOCK Saturday March 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

OLD STOCK Sunday March 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Wednesday April 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Saturday April 13 2019 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Saturday April 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Tuesday April 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Wednesday April 17 2019 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Wednesday April 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Thursday April 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× Talkback Thursday Meet some of the actors post-performance when they return to the stage to answer questions and provide insight into the play.

4000 MILES Saturday April 20 2019 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Saturday April 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

4000 MILES Sunday April 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× Free childcare (ages 3 – 10) is available with this performance! Call the box office at 250-385-6815 for details or to reserve childcare space for your children.

Play 1-50 of 71 displayed