Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

MUSTARD Tuesday October 30 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Wednesday October 31 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Thursday November 1 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Friday November 2 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Saturday November 3 2018 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Saturday November 3 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Sunday November 4 2018 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Tuesday November 6 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Wednesday November 7 2018 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Wednesday November 7 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Thursday November 8 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× Talkback Thursday Meet some of the actors post-performance when they return to the stage to answer questions and provide insight into the play.

MUSTARD Friday November 9 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Saturday November 10 2018 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Saturday November 10 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Sunday November 11 2018 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Tuesday November 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Wednesday November 14 2018 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Wednesday November 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Thursday November 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Friday November 16 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Saturday November 17 2018 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Saturday November 17 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Sunday November 18 2018 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage
× VocalEye Performance: A trained describer will be available to provide visual details before the show begins, and then describe the physical action through a live radio transmission for persons who are blind or partially sighted. To reserve a VocalEye headset and suitable seating, call the box office at 250-385-6815.

MUSTARD Tuesday November 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Wednesday November 21 2018 at 1:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Wednesday November 21 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Thursday November 22 2018 at 7:30 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Friday November 23 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Saturday November 24 2018 at 4:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Saturday November 24 2018 at 8:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage

MUSTARD Sunday November 25 2018 at 2:00 PM

Belfry Theatre Mainstage